Helene Aaakvaag, PhD has been elected to the new E...

Dear ESTSS Individual members,

I am pleased to inform you that Helene Aaakvaag, PhD, has been elected to the new ESTSS board as an individual members representative with simple majority of votes cast. The new Board will take the office in January 1th, 2019.

On behalf of the ESTSS Board of Directors,

With best regards,

Ingo Schäfer, President ESTSS (2016-2018)